White Chocolate and Lemon Popcorn

white chocolate and lemon

Lately, i’ve been in a major love affair with homemade popcorn. My friend Shelby reintroduced me to the fresh made stuff, popped with coconut oil and for about 6 months it’s been my go to snack. While simple salted buttered popcorn will continue to be my go to flavor, sometimes I crave something sweet. I decided to make a video and show you guys exactly how I flavor my sweet go to popped corn!!!

Recipe:

1 T Coconut Oil
enough popcorn to cover bottom of pan
white chocolate
lemon zest
salt

Pop popcorn in pan, spread onto baking sheet, drizzle over white chocolate, lemon zest and salt!!

 

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

