Weekly Eats May 11-15

It’s been a busy few weeks here in the Steuber house, but as things start to settle down again I can start back up with blogging and shooting videos! I like documenting what my weeks are because when I look back I can see what I was doing a year, or ever more from now!

 

[Fresh Peaches from schnepf farms strawberry from my garden]

[Delicious Lemongrass Tom Collins from Bitter and Twisted and Jess 😉 ]

[Strawberry and Basil from Steuber Gardens!]

[Strawberry Papaya- supposedly one of the sweetest types of papaya!]

Leave a Reply

