Weekly eats April 20-24

 

[Spring Rolls]

[Seriously delicious slow baked salmon with fennel, blood oranges and lemon]  

[before it went into the oven]

[Weekend dinner at my parents house- poached tilapia with mango avocado salsa and spring rolls, made by me!]   

[Dinner at The Original ChopShop– Power Green Drink and Beet Salad]

[Lunch- grain salad with left over chicken, quinoa and hard boiled egg]

[Still my favorite breakfast- yogurt bowl with almond butter, bananas, almonds, flax and chia seeds and cereal]

One comment

  1. These all look so good! Its helpful to see exactly what someone else eats when I’m feeling like a creative rut is coming on. If you’re interested, I’d love for you to share a post in my blog link up tomorrow. There’s a quick explanation on my main menu under ‘Tell ’em Tuesdays.’
    xoxo K
    http://peeledwellness.com


Leave a Reply

