5 unexpected small kitchen tools

Unexpected kitchen tools

Clutter in the kitchen is the worst. I hate having a ton of small tools that say that work for a purpose that I can do just as easy manually. Which is why I try to limit my gadgets in the kitchen. I’ve come up with 5 small and unexpected tools that I will always keep around no matter what size kitchen i’n cooking in.

Watch the video and see the links below for where to find these tools [All can be found on amazon!]

Links to the 5 tools I mentioned:
1. Citrus Squeezer
2. Microplane
3. Mandoline
4. Pinch Bowls
5. Rock: Free, from your backyard!!

Leave a Reply

