Eating Adventures: Natto

Close up natto If you know me you know I have an affinity for all things asian. I am 1/4 chinese and have always loved anything to do with asian culture specifically eats. I’ve been watching a new youtube channel Emmymadeinjapan. Emmy, the creator, is this articulate lovely mom who tries all different types of food around the world.  I scroll through her feed and watch random videos that look interesting. natto I came across this Natto video and was instantly intrigued. Also, I work for a sushi restaurant and I asked the managers what they thought of Natto and they said I should try it because of the amazing health benefits, they were pretty vague about the taste. So I gave it a try:  

One comment

  1. Pingback: Weekly Eats: April 13-17 « Vivid Pantry


Leave a Reply

