Weekly Eats

I am trying to get better about taking pictures of my food. I think it’s been engrained in my mind that taking pictures of food is awkward or disruptive and so whenever there is an opportunity I either forgot to take out my phone or snap a quick picture and then it ends up blurry. So this week I only have a few shots, but I promise I am trying to get better, and hopefully next week there will be a better array of what i’ve eaten over the past week!

Bacon Wrapped Scallops
(Bacon Wrapped Scallops and butter poached asparagus at Sakana )

Yellowtail
(Yellow tail hamachi, pink peppercorns, slivered jalapeños with a olive oil, light soy sauce and ponzu sauce from Sakana)

IMG_2608
(Quiche, Romaine Salad with homemade balsamic dressing and a “S” sriracha)

IMG_2604
(Squid Ink Risotto with fresh herbs and mushrooms)

oatmeal
(& as always my favorite breakfast- Oatmeal)

 

Leave a Reply

