Breville Juice Fountain Plus Review and Green Juice Recipe

My Mom and I have been OBSESSED with green juice for about 6 months. But our habit got quite expensive, more expensive than say a Starbucks habit (where an average drink is about $4-$5) . A green juice at Whole Foods is about $6.99 per drink, and we were buying them like they were going out of style! So I decided to invest in a Juicer, before I went broke on green juice alone! I did a ton a research and found the Breville Juice Fountain Plus had the best and most consistent reviews. The review that especially sold me was the good and trusty America’s Test Kitchen (I can’t link the review because you have to have a membership to see it apparently…)

IMG_2811

So here is my review and my recipe on my new kitchen gadget:

green juice


1 Celery
1 Green Apple
1/2 Lemon (peeled)
1 bunch Parsley
1 inch piece Ginger
1/4 Cucumber
Wash all vegetables. Put Parsley through juicer 1st and then rest of vegetables. Stir together and drink.

FGjuice

Leave a Reply

